Vorstand

Dr. Katharina Silter (Sprecherin)

katharina.silter@gruene-schenefeld.de

 
Jonathan

Jonathan Dieckmann (Sprecher)

jonathan.dieckmann@gruene-schenefeld.de

 

Florian Heinrich

florian.heinrich@gruene-schenefeld.de

 

Kerstin Gabriel

kerstin-gabriel@gruene-schenefeld.de

 
Mathias

Mathias Schmitz

mathias.schmitz@gmail.com

 

Marianne Elliott-Schmitz

marianne.elliott-schmitz@gruene-schenefeld.de

 

Walter Richert

walter.richert@gruene-schenefeld.de

 

Patricia Rigorth

patricia.rigorth@gruene-schenefeld.de

 
Hedwig

Hedwig Röper

hedwig.roeper@web.de

 
Michael

Michael Behrens

michael.behrens@gruene-schenefeld.de